Contact Us

Melbourne Branch

1952 Hume Highway
Campbellfield VIC 3061

Email: melbourne@alllifting.com.au

Phone (03) 9357 9984
Fax (03) 9357 9981

All Lifting Campbellfield

Brisbane Branch

678 Beaudesert Road
Rocklea QLD 4106

Email: brisbane@alllifting.com.au

Phone (07) 3274 2700
Fax (07) 3274 2600

Sydney Branch

5/110 Station Road
Seven Hills NSW 2147

Email: sydney@alllifting.com.au

Phone (02) 9838 4735
Fax (02) 9838 4710

Sydney store

Newcastle Branch

2/59 Stenhouse Drive
Cameron Park NSW 2285

Email: newcastle@alllifting.com.au

Phone (02) 4955 4977
Fax (02) 4955 4988

Newcastle store

Country QLD

Servicing Country Queensland

Email: countryqld@alllifting.com.au

Phone 0439 844 693

all lifting mobile test unit

 

Indonesia Branch

Komp. Puri Industrial Park 2000 Blok E No. 1E, Batam Centre

Jl.Engku putri, Batam 29453

Kepri – Indonesia

Email: batam@alllifting.co.id

Phone (+62) 778 749 4885

All-Lifting-Indonesia

Papua New Guinea Branch

Moro Airport
Southern Highlands Province

Email: png@alllifting.com.au

Phone +61 (473) 099 196

Papua New Guinea Branch

Singapore Office

Level 24, CapitaGreen
138 Market Street, Singapore 048946

Email: jason@alllifting.co.id

Phone +65 6679 6040

Head Office Details:

The Trust for All Lifting & Safety Trust
Trading as All Lifting
The Trustee for All Lifting & Safety Trust trading as All Lifting
ABN: 48 795 006 590
Ph: 03 9357 9984
Fax: 03 9357 9981
1952 Hume Highway, VIC 3061
General Enquiries: info@alllifting.com.au
Sales Enquiries: sales@alllifting.com.au
Account Enquiries: accounts@alllifting.com.au

TOLL FREE PHONE 1300 666 733

First Name (required)

Last Name (required)

Company Name (required)

Suburb (required)

Post Code (required)

State (required)

Your Email (required)

Phone Number (required)

Subject (required)

Your Message

Help us prevent SPAM by filling in the field below

captcha